Our Partners

The partnership with leading manufacturers and service providers is a critical success factor for Onlime Webhosting. Thanks to a strong collaboration with our partners we can assure that we will always be flexible enough to grow with the ever changing needs of our customers and to fully satisfy them.

RACERFISH AG

No matter whether you need a complex e-commerce site that integrates a CMS or just a simple landing page with responsive design - professional and stable programming is the heart of any website.

Thanks to many years of experience in the implementation of websites and complex web based applications, RACERFISH can guide you competently in your project. RACERFISH is here to support you from the very first mockup and screen design to the going-live of your website.

RACERFISH provides webdesign for our customers from the lowest to the highest requirements and works closely together with Onlime Webhosting.

Taywa GmbH

Taywa stands for graphic design, dynamic web design and specialization in modern web technologies. Taywa provides webdesign for our customers from the lowest to the highest requirements and works closely together with Onlime Webhosting.

Taywa stands out by its knowhow in the following areas: PHP, Typo3 CMS, WordPress, Python / Django, Flash ActionScript, AJAX.

Thomas-Krenn.AG

Thomas-Krenn is our hardware supplier for all server systems and technologies.

For many years now, we rely on Thomas-Krenn and are extremely satisfied with the high quality Intel server systems. Concerning support and delivery time Thomas-Krenn is absolutely 1A. The logo of Thomas-Krenn bears the slogan "speed is (y)our success" and this company lives completely up to this motto.

METANET AG

METANET provides us an excellent connection to the Internet. Our server systems are housed in METANET's data centers in the heart of Zurich.

METANET is a RIPE member and operates its own gigabit network. METANET offers us the highest redundancy and resiliency. Over the last 10 years there was not a single significant failure. We very much appreciate the cooperation with METANET and honor their tremendous expertise and professionalism!

Nine Internet Solutions AG

Nine have served us since 2016 as a secondary data center for our off-site backup infrastructure, also located in Zurich. We operate our own lockable Quarter rack in the highly secured colocation.

All staff members whom we have met so far at Nine make a very competent and reliable impression. We look forward to many years of cooperation.

InterNetworX

This is our partner of choice when it comes to domain registration. InterNetworX provides us with a convenient user interface and sophisticated API for domain management. During all the years of cooperation we were never disappointed by InterNetworX.

Let's Encrypt

We encrypt all your websites. This is made possible by the nonprofit and crowdfunded Certificate Authority Let's Encrypt, with major sponsors such as the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF), the Mozilla Foundation, Akamai, and Cisco Systems. Let's Encrypt has set itself the goal of providing free SSL certificates to everybody. Onlime actively supports Let's Encrypt through regular donations.

Unsere Partner

Ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor für Onlime Webhosting sind die Partnerschaften mit führenden Herstellern und Dienstleistern. Durch eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern stellen wir sicher, dass wir den aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen unserer Kunden jederzeit gewachsen sind.

RACERFISH AG

Egal ob eine komplexe Website mit Shop-Anbindung und CMS oder ein simpler One-Pager mit Responsive Design - eine professionelle und stabile Programmierung ist das Herzstück jeder Website.

Dank einer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von Websites und komplexenwebbasierten Anwendungen beratet RACERFISH Sie kompetent bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projekts. RACERFISH begleitet es vom ersten Mockup des Screen Designs bis hin zur Liveschaltung der Website.

In enger Zusammenarbeit realisiert RACERFISH Webauftritte für unsere Kunden von den kleinsten bis zu den höchsten Ansprüchen.

Taywa GmbH

Taywa steht für grafische Gestaltung, dynamisches Webdesign und Spezialisierung auf modernste Web-Technologien. In enger Zusammenarbeit realisiert Taywa Webauftritte für unsere Kunden von den kleinsten bis zu den höchsten Ansprüchen.

Taywa zeichnet sich vor allem durch enormes Know-How in folgenden Bereichen aus: PHP, Typo3 CMS, Wordpress, Python/Django, Flash Actionscript, AJAX.

Thomas-Krenn.AG

Thomas-Krenn ist unser Hardware-Lieferant für sämtliche Server-Systeme und -Technologien.

Schon seit vielen Jahren vertrauen wir Thomas-Krenn und sind äusserst zufrieden mit den qualitativ hochwertigen Intel-Server-Systemen. Bzgl. Support und Lieferzeit ist Thomas-Krenn absolut 1A. Ihr Logo trägt das Motto "speed is (y)our success", dem dieses Unternehmen mehr als gerecht wird.

METANET AG

METANET bietet uns erstklassige Verbindung ins Internet. Unsere Serversysteme sind eingemietet im Datencenter von METANET im Herzen Zürich.

METANET ist RIPE-Mitglied und betreibt ein eigenes Gigabit-Netzwerk. METANET bietet uns höchste Redundanz und Ausfallsicherheit. Während der letzten 10 Jahren kam es zu keinem einzigen nennenswerten Ausfall. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit mit METANET sehr und loben ihre unglaubliche Kompetenz und Professionalität!

Nine Internet Solutions AG

Nine dient uns seit 2016 als sekundäres Datencenter für unsere off-site Backup-Infrastruktur, ebenfalls mit Standort Zürich. Wir betreiben einen eigenen abschliessbaren Quarter-Rack in der mit strengsten Sicherheitsvorkehrungen versehenen Colocation.

Sämtliche Mitarbeiter von Nine haben wir als höchst kompetent und zuverlässig kennen gelernt und wir freuen uns auf eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit.

InterNetworX

Dies ist unser Partner erster Wahl, wenn es um Domain-Registrierung geht. InterNetworX bietet uns eine komfortable Oberfläche und ausgereifte API zur Verwaltung der Domains. Während all den Jahren der Zusammenarbeit hat uns InterNetworX nie enttäuscht.

Let's Encrypt

Wir verschlüsseln alle Ihre Websites. Möglich macht das die gemeinnützige Zertifizierungsstelle Let’s Encrypt, hinter welcher Schwergewichte wie Mozilla, Akamai, Cisco und die Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF) stehen. Let’s Encrypt hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, allen Menschen kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate zur Verfügung zu stellen. Onlime unterstützt Let's Encrypt durch regelmässige Spendenbeiträge.